Q150 Train

Recently the Q150 Steam Train came to Goondiwindi. I, along with 300+  people, took photos from every angle possible. I even got up at 6am the following morning and went further along the track so we could have some “one on one” time together as she sailed past…(meaning train and I, minus crowds of people.) Even then I was not alone. No matter,  I was satisfied with the resulting images. Nat

Q150 Train

 

Q150 Sunset

 

Q150 at dusk

 

Q150 Goondiwindi Celebrates

 

Q150 The ride home..

1 Comment

Filed under Photography, The Vigour Cow

One response to “Q150 Train

  1. amy

    stunning photographs, Nat. I dont remember that old train looking so good!

Leave a Reply

