Today is Mother’s Day, so it’s all about Me!!

Today is Mother’s Day, so I decided I would like to do something just for myself. I went down to the back of our place and set up a High Tea. I used my tripod and auto timer and took 3 images of myself in 3 different positions. It’s not that I like to look at myself particularly, but I do like a challenge, and I am satisfied with the result. Some days I wish there really were 3 of me!!

Here is Fraser, patiently waiting for his High Tea. Happy Mothers Day to you. Nat

4 Comments

Filed under Photography

4 responses to “Today is Mother’s Day, so it’s all about Me!!

  1. I am sorry but I couldn’t stop myself from adding the second picture as my screen saver. Beautiful. Happy Mother’s Day hope your enjoy your day 🙂

  2. Pingback: Woowie « Express the thousand words

  3. BOBBIE

    This is very clever Nat. Looks unreal!

Leave a Reply

