Mob of Steers

Our country side is looking great at the moment, along with that comes an abundance of food for livestock.

With my never ending project of continually building on to my stock photo library in mind, I took the opportunity to photograph a mob of young steers that were peering over my back fence on the weekend. They were very tolerant of me sitting in the grass amongst them and it was great to see the cattle in really good condition. To the left of the pictures, out of the frame, they are looking at Fraser (my dog). Fraser being white and fluffy, I dont think they quite new what to make of him!

Have a happy and productive week wherever you may be. Nat

1 Comment

Filed under Photography, Random

One response to “Mob of Steers

  1. Aileen

    Nat, fabulous photos.

Leave a Reply

