Faux Magazine Covers

I love magazines. I love lifestyle, fashion, photography and design publications the best. I love the feel of the paper, the smell of the fresh ink and pouring over images of people, food and places.

So on Friday when an email came asking for images to be sent to Tamblyn Management for the Models portfolios, I was excited to help. I have to admit that I had to go to my “To Do” pile, to find the still unedited images….

While wading thru the files, I had a sudden desire to make up some Faux Magazine Covers, not for any particular purpose except for a buzz.

A girl is allowed to take some time out and play a bit at work….right?

So here they are, and I really like them, what gorgeous models.
With thanks to: Krank Workshops, Wardrobe Confidential, Tamblyn Models, Elite Freelancing
Back to the madness! Till next time. Nat

3 Comments

Filed under Design, Photography, Random

3 responses to “Faux Magazine Covers

  1. Al

    Love these Nat!!! Can see your images being published on the cover of Vogue magazine one day for all the world to admire…. You are one talented lady xx.

  2. Very creative, Nat! Are models not allowed to smile?

Leave a Reply

